How to delete a comment on tiktok

How do you delete a comment on Tik Tok?

How to Delete TikTok Comments in the App
  1. Open the TikTok app and tap Me in the lower-right corner to open your TikTok profile.
  2. Tap the TikTok video that you want to moderate.
  3. Tap the comment icon that looks like a speech bubble.
  4. Perform a long press on the comment you want to delete. …
  5. Tap Delete.

How do you delete a comment?

Delete comments

Right-click the comment, and choose Delete Comment. To delete all the comments in the document, go to the Review tab, click the down-arrow on Delete, and choose Delete All Comments in Document. Select the content you want to comment on. Select Review > New Comment.

What happens if you delete a comment on TikTok?

If you delete a comment, it deletes all replies to that comment.

Does blocking someone on TikTok delete comments?

When you block a user, TikTok will hide their videos, comments, messages, and profile. … This means that you can’t unblock someone on TikTok the same way you block them.

How do you glitch comments on TikTok?

Should you delete negative comments on TikTok?

If someone leaves a negative comment on your social media account, and you choose to ignore or delete, this can make it look as though you have something to hide. If you have nothing to hide, then it’s perfectly fine to choose this action so that you don’t have to deal with negativity on your page.

Can you Unsend a message on TikTok?

Unfortunately, there is no way to “unsend” a message on TikTok. If you delete a message on your end, it will be deleted from your phone’s memory, but the person you sent it to will still see it in their inbox.

Can you see who viewed your TikTok?

You can’t see who views your TikTok videos, as the app lacks such a feature. TikTok offers users the ability to see how many times their video has been watched, but does not show which individual users or accounts view it.

What do you do if you accidentally like a TikTok?

If someone accidentally likes a video that they didn’t mean to, they can simply tap the heart button again to remove that like. Users can also go a step further to really let TikTok know they don’t like a particular video.

Can you delete all your comments on TikTok?

Tragically, TikTok doesn’t offer the choice to erase each of your recordings all at once.

How do you delete all comments on TikTok?

How do I quickly delete TikTok messages?

What does limited comments mean on TikTok?

Enabling comment restrictions

TikTok also gives you the power you to choose who is allowed to comment on your videos. You can let anyone comment, restrict it to friends, or turn off comments completely. To enable this feature: From your profile, open the Privacy and Safety settings. Tap “Who Can Comment on My Videos”