Can you deactivate an OfferUp account?

To deactivate your account: Go to Account deactivation and log in. Select a reason for leaving, then choose Deactivate account.

What happens when you deactivate OfferUp account?

What happens when I deactivate my OfferUp account? Answer: Deactivation will make your account no longer accessible. It will also remove all listed and archived items from OfferUp as well as any current or previous messages exchanged with others users.